Jurupa 14 Cinemas
Riverside, CA

Second Act

PG-13

Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

CAST: Jennifer Lopez, Vanessa Hudgens, Leah Remini, Milo Ventimiglia, Annaleigh Ashford, Freddie Stroma

DIRECTOR: Peter Segal

RUN TIME: 103 min

Showtimes for Second Act

WedJan 23
ThuJan 24
FriJan 25
SatJan 26
SunJan 27
MonJan 28
TueJan 29
WedJan 30
ThuJan 31